Media Hub

The Uncensored Voice Of South Africa's Vaccine Victims

SAVAERS (South African Vaccine Adverse Event Reporting System). Official Channel. Discussion in linked SAVAERS Group also managed by Transformative Health Justice.

You're Invited

World Council for Health General Assembly Meeting #30

Join us live on Monday, February 28 to hear from our guest speakers Matt Le Tissier, Josh Guetzkow, and Carol Boyce!

  • 7pm GMT  |  9pm CAT
  • 2pm EST  |  11am PST

We welcome you to participate in the live chat on our website.

A recording will be made available on our website mid-week for those who cannot make the live meeting. Watch live on  Visit World Council for health Newsroom and share the live broadcast and to join the live chat.

Live

Observations & Treatment Of COVID19 – Missing Element

To read a more detailed account of Doctor Chetty's hypersensitivity insights, and treatment protocols, see the digital edition of Modern Medicine Magazine

The 8th Day Therapy for COVID-19

The Early Treatment of the Delta Variant – COVID19 Drs Cole, Chetty, Kory & Urso Four distinguished medical doctors, not only highly knowledgeable with the treatment of COVID-19, but also with direct experience in treating patients with the Delta, participated in the event: Dr Ryan Cole from Idaho, USA, Dr Shankara Chetty from South Africa, […]

Observations & Treatment Of COVID19 – Missing Element

Better Health A KZN doctor’s observations and treatment of COVID-19 may reveal a missing element Dr Chetty’s observations – september 2020 A general practitioner with a Natural Science background in genetics, advanced biology, microbiology and biochemistry has been critically reviewing information that has arisen from observations that have arisen from the COVID19 pandemic from around […]

List Of Events

Upcoming Events

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit, sed do eiusm tempor incididunt ut labore et dolore magna aliqua

Become a volunteer. Make a difference in the lives of others.

GLOBAL REPORTS BY INDIVIDUALS

0
Donations
0
Campaigns
0
Volunteers
0
Funds Raised

last updated 01 February 2022